How many railway stations are there in Tianjin

There are three railway stations in Tianjin: Tianjin Railway Station, Tianjin West Railway Station, and Tianjin South Railway Station.

Tianjin Railway Station(Chinese name: 天津站, Tianjin Zhan) is located in Hebei district, the downtown of Tianjin.

Tianjin West Railway Station(Chinese name: 天津西站, Tianjin Xi) is located in Hongqiao district, 5km northwest of the downtown of Tianjin.

Tianjin South Railway Station(Chinese name: 天津南站, Tianjin Nan) is located in Xiqing district, 18km southwest of the downtown of Tianjin.

Tianjin Map

Map of Railway Stations in Tianjin

Tianjin Subway Map

Tianjin Subway Map, Metro map

Railway Stations in Major Cities

Top Bullet Trains from Tianjin

Top Railway Stations in China