How many railway stations are there in Wuhan

There are three railway stations in Wuhan: Wuhan Station, Hankou Station, and Wuchang Station

Wuhan Railway Station (Chinese name: 武汉站) is located in Hongshan district, 17km east of Wuhan downtown.

Hankou Railway Station (Chinese name: 汉口站) is located in Jianghan District, 3km north of Wuhan downtown.

Wuchang Railway Station (Chinese name: 武昌站) is located in Wuchang district, 12km south of Wuhan downtown. This station is not high-speed railway station

Wuhan Map

Map of Railway Stations in Wuhan

Wuhan Metro Map

Wuhan Metro Map

Railway Stations in Major Cities

Top Railway Stations in China