How many railway stations are there in Hangzhou

There are three railway stations in Hangzhou: Hangzhou Station, Hangzhou East Station, and Hangzhou South station

Hangzhou Railway Station(Chinese name: 杭州站, Hangzhou Zhan) is located in Shangcheng District, 2km southeast of Hangzhou downtown.

Hangzhou East Railway Station(Chinese name: 杭州东站, Hangzhou East) is located Jianggan District, 8km northeast of Hangzhou city centre.

Hangzhou South Railway Station(Chinese name: 杭州南站, Hangzhou Nan) is located Xiaoshan District, 24km southeast of Hangzhou city centre.

Hangzhou Map

Map of Hangzhou Railway Stations

Hangzhou Metro Map

Hangzhou Subway Map