How many railway stations are there in Guilin

There are three railway stations in Guilin: Guilin Railway Station, Guilin North Railway Station and Guilin West Railway Station.

Guilin Railway Station(Chinese name: 桂林站, Guilin Zhan) is located in Xiangshan District, the downtown of Guilin.

Guilin North Railway Station(Chinese name: 桂林北站, Guilin Bei) is located in Diecai district, 6.5km north of the downtown of Guilin.

Guilin West Railway Station(Chinese name: 桂林西站, Guilin Xi) is located in Dingjiang town, Lincuan county, 13km northwest of the downtown of Guilin.

Guilin Map

Map of train stations in Guilin

Railway Stations in Major Cities

Top Bullet Trains from Guilin

Top Railway Stations in China