How many railway stations are there in Qingdao

There are three railway stations in Qingdao: Qingdao Railway Station, Qingdao North Railway Station, Qingdao West Railway Station.

Qingdao Railway Station(Chinese name: 青岛站, Qingdao Zhan) is located in Shinan District, downtown of Qingdao.

Qingdao North Railway Station(Chinese name: 青岛北站, Qingdao Bei) is located in Licang District, 14km north of Qingdao urban center.

Qingdao West Railway Station(Chinese name: 青岛西站, Qingdao Xi) is located in Huangdao District, 47km southwest of Qingdao urban center.

Qingdao Map

Map of Railway Stations in Qingdao

Qingdao Metro Map

Qingdao Metro, Subway Map

Railway Stations in Major Cities

Top Railway Stations in China