How many railway stations are there in Shanghai

There are four railway stations in Shanghai: Shanghai Railway Station, Shanghai South Railway Station, Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station and Shanghai West Railway Station,

Shanghai Railway Station(Chinese name: 上海站, Shanghai Zhan) is located in Jingan district, northwest of Shanghai downtown.

Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station(Chinese name: 上海虹桥站) is located in Hongqiao district, 15km west of Shanghai downtown.

Shanghai South Railway Station(Chinese name: 上海南站, Shanghai Nan) is located in Xuhui district, 9km southwest of Shanghai downtown.

Shanghai West Railway Station(Chinese name: 上海西站, Shanghai Xi) is located in Putuo district, 8km northwest of Shanghai downtown.

Shanghai Map

Map of railway stations in Shanghai

Shanghai Metro Map

Shanghai Subway Map, Metro Map