How many railway stations are there in Beijing

There are five railway stations in Beijing: Beijing North Railway Station, Beijing South Railway Station, Beijing West Railway Station, Beijing Qinghe Railway Station and Beijing Railway Station. They are all serve high-speed trains and bullet trains.

Beijing North Railway Station (Chinese name: 北京北站, Beijing Bei) is located in Xicheng district, northwest of Beijing downtown.

Beijing South Railway Station (Chinese name: 北京南站, Beijing Nan) is located in Fengtai district, 6km southwest of Beijing downtown.

Beijing West Railway Station(Chinese name: 北京西站, Beijing Xi) is located in Fengtai district, 6.7km west of Beijing downtown.

Beijing Qinghe Railway Station(Chinese name: 清河站) is located in Haidian district, 15km northwest of Beijing downtown.

Beijing Railway Station(Chinese name: 北京站) is located in Dongcheng district, southeast of Beijing downtown.

Beijing Map

Railway Station map of Beijing

Beijing Subway Map

Beijing Subway Map

Top Bullet Train Routes

Railway Stations in Major Cities

Top Railway Stations in China