/ Travel News

China extend visa exemption entry for 12 countries until Dec 31 2025

On May 07 2024, China announced to extend visa exemption entry for citizens from 12 countries on short-term visits to China until December 31, 2025, including France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Malaysia, Switzerland, Ireland, Hungary, Austria, Belgium, and Luxembourg.

Individuals holding ordinary passports from the aforementioned countries who come to China for business, tourism, visiting relatives and friends, and transit through the country are eligible for visa free entry for no more than 15 days.

immigration China

Travel News in China